Daily Prompt: Goals | Ever Evolving

When you started your blog, did you set any goals? Have you achieved them? Have they changed at all?

Goal

Today’s Prompt brings me back to one i did before concerning followers. My goal for this blog is to gather a following in order to gain steady, constructive feedback for my writing. I have not reached that goal yet, but I’m working in steps. My first step is consistency, which I’ve tried to exhibit by participating in Daily Prompts with fellow bloggers.  My next step is to interact with those bloggers via their own sites. Once a solid foundation is in place, I’ll share more creative content for feedback purposes. I’ll also open contests up to other creatives.

So, in short, no I have not achieved my goals yet, but its a work in progress. If you have any tips for me, please share!

Leave a Reply

